Unfortunately, a deleted account cannot be re-established. So please think carefully about deleting your account. When we delete your account, all data are lost including your data for payment and all stickers you paid for.
The BubCon Messenger suits your needs and helps you to organize your messages in a clearly arranged way. Finally, messaging is fun.