How can I clear/delete a regular chat history?

You can clear/delete your chat history (the complete content) by following these steps:

  1. Go to the chat (single- or group chat) you wish to delete.
  2. Open the context menu (three dots at the top on the right).
  3. Choose “Clear chat” or “Clear sub-group”.

© 2019 BubCon Messenger