How can I delete a saved/archived chat history?

To delete a saved chat history please proceed as follows:

  1. Go to the main screen.
  2. Open the menu by tapping on the icon with the three dots in the menu bar.
  3. Choose “Saved chats”. You are now redirected to an overview of all saved chat histories. The chat histories are arranged in chronological order.
  4. Tap and hold the chat history you want to delete until another window opens.
  5. Confirm the deletion procedure with YES.

© 2019 BubCon Messenger