How can I delete my account?

We are sure you have your personal reasons for leaving BubCon. However, we would be thankful if you would let us know about your reasons or problems you might have had with BubCon (please click here for contact/support). Since we are always trying to improve our messenger and want to keep you satisfied as a user, we might be able to convince you to keep your BubCon account.

If you still wish to delete your BubCon account please proceed as follows:

  1. From the main screen, tap the Menu Button –> Settings –> Account –> Delete account
  2. Confirm with “YES”
  3. Your account will be deleted immediately
  4. If you start the messenger again, you will have to register with your telephone number

© 2019 BubCon Messenger