How can I leave a group/sub-group?

You can leave a group at all times. To do so please proceed as follows:

  1. Go to the main screen.
  2. Tap and hold the chat (bubble) until a context menu opens.
  3. Choose “Leave group” or “Leave sub-group”.
  4. Confirm with YES.

Alternative: Go to the group chat/sub-group and tap the name at the top. Scroll to the bottom where you have the possibility to leave the chat.

Note: You can also save/archive the chat history via the option “Save chat”. Afterwards you can delete the complete group, however, the chat history is still available via the menu option “Saved chats”.

© 2019 BubCon Messenger