What do “Last time online” and “Online” mean? How can I deactivate that?

“Last time online” lets your friends know when you used BubCon for the last time. “Online” means that your friends are using BubCon right now. If you wish to deactivate “Last time online” or “Online” please go to –> “How do I configure my data security settings?”

© 2019 BubCon Messenger